Property Inspection Companies

Company: Pillar To Post
Contact: Wayne DeJong
649 West 23rd Ave, 
Vancouver, BC, V5Z 2A5
Tel: 604-250-9263
vancouver@pillartopost.com
www.pillartopost-vancouver.com

Company: Home Sweet Home
Contact: Chris Stockdale
11100 Seafield Crescent,
Richmond, BC, V7A 3H8
Tel: 604-271-2005
www.homesweethome-inspections.com

Company: RMC Insight
Contact: David Rolland
Tel: 604-866-4199 Fax: 604-731-8231
david@rmcinsight.com




Finance


Company: RBC Royal Bank
Contact: Eitan Pinsky, Mobile Mortgage Specialist
Cell: 604-363-2427, Work: 604-563-5591, Fax: 604-563-5592


Company: Meridian Pacific
Contact: Debbie Thomas, AMP Mortgage Broker
1-155 Water St, Vancouver, BC, V6B 1A7
Cell: 604-377-7596 Tel: 604-730-5020 Ext 114
debbie@meridianpacific.ca
www.meridianpacific.ca

Company: Paragon Pacific Mortgages
Contact: Scott Dawson
Unit 227-5589 Byrne Rd, Burnaby, BC, V5J 3J1
Cell: 778-668-9320 Fax: 778-294-2239
scott.dawson@verico.ca
www.scottdawsonmortgages.com


Law

Company: Adrian & Co. Barristers and Solicitors
Contact: Quentin J Adrian B.Com., LL.B.
5660 Yew St, Vancouver, BC, V6M 3Y3
Tel: 604-266-7811 Fax: 604-266-5869
quentin@adrianlaw.ca


Company: Walden & Company Barristers and Solicitors
Contact: Teresa Zahorodna
720-999 West Broadway, Vancouver, BC, V5Z 1K5
Tel: 604-683-8833 

Accounting
Company: Johnsen Archer LLP- Chartered Accountants
Contact: Harvey T. Peters 
220-1122 Mainland St,
Vancouver, BC, V6B 5L1
Tel: 604-699-5610 


Company: D and H Group LLP-Chartered Accountants
Contact: Arthur Azana
10th Flr-1333 W. Broadway,
Vancouver, BC, V6H 4C1
Tel: 604-731-9923 


IT Consulting

Company: DavidSuggitt.com
Contact: David Suggitt
Tel: 604-725-2098
dsuggitt@gmail.com
www.davidsuggitt.com


Mechanical

Company: Nardi Mechanical
Contact: Frank Nardi, Plumber, A Class Gas Fitter
Tel: 604-728-4438

franknardi85@gmail.com

Cleaning

Company: Two Little Ladies With Big Mops
Contact: Thomas Petereith
Tel: 778-395-6671 Fax: 778-395-6672

thomas@twolittleladieswithbigmops.com
www.twolittleladieswithbigmops.com


Garden Maintenance
Wayne at W.S. Tree Service
P.O. Box 610
Port Coquitlam, BC
V3B 6H9



Community Services


Vancouver Community Services
www.vancouver.ca/commsvcs



Health & Beauty

Company: Emma & Co Hair Design
Contact: Lyndsay
6228 East Boulevard, Vancouver, BC, V6M 3V7
Cell: 604-725-2350


Company: Jana Konkin- Registered Massage Therapist
Contact: Jana Konkin
240-809 West 41st,
Vancouver, BC, V5Z 2N6
Tel: 604-290-7621


Library

Vancouver Public Library System
www.vpl.ca


Parks Board

Vancouver Parks and Recreation Board
www.vancouver.ca/parks


School Board


Vancouver School Board
www.vsb.bc.ca